Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
A Ticker A Day: Backtesting Cap-Weighting of the ATAD Portfolio Results
0:00
-7:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Little Drops of Happiness

A Ticker A Day: Backtesting Cap-Weighting of the ATAD Portfolio Results

I’m still noodling on whether a market cap weighted approach is the way to go forward in 2021. I’m curious to see how much better my return would have been if I had taken that approach to position sizing in 2020. Fortunately, I can simply re-play my trades in a spreadsheet to see how things would have panned out. Fun!

If you’re interested in seeing this …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Little Drops of Happiness to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
Join Danielle Morrill as she analyzes publicly traded companies for fun and profit.