Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
ATAD is +58.6% YTD and I’m Taking Profits on Another Position at +351%
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Little Drops of Happiness

ATAD is +58.6% YTD and I’m Taking Profits on Another Position at +351%

Good morning from Rocky Mountain National Park, where I’m enjoying a much needed change of scenery at a friend’s cabin in the middle of nature.

Taking Profits

I wrote earlier this week about my first sell decision since starting ATAD on January 1st this year, disposing of shares of Tesla ($TSLA). I took a profit on a return of +239% in just 5 months, and …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Little Drops of Happiness to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
Join Danielle Morrill as she analyzes publicly traded companies for fun and profit.