Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
It Lives!
2
0:00
-7:36

It Lives!

I've quit my job and I'm back to flaneuring
2

Flâneur: a French noun referring to a person, literally meaning "stroller", "lounger", "saunterer", or "loafer", but with some nuanced additional meanings. Flânerie is the act of strolling, with all of its accompanying associations.

Sabbatical Interest Form


Apologies for the first 17 seconds of this audio… it gets better.

Hello there loyal subscribers, I know it’s been awhile and in this short episode I’ve got a quick life update about what you can expect. TL;DR I’ve quit my job and I’m looking forward to investing more time in my side projects, or killing them.


Mentioned in this episode:

2 Comments
Little Drops of Happiness
Little Drops of Happiness
Join Danielle Morrill as she analyzes publicly traded companies for fun and profit.